loader image

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Jen Bremer

Chief Executive Officer

Call / Text: (415) 317-4292 (Preferred Method)

Email: JBremer@WaldmanGroup.com

Office: (415) 922-2224 x104

Contact Regarding: Property Sales & Acquisitions, Commercial Availabilities, Pending Leases & Extensions, After-Hours Emergencies

SALLY BROWN

VP Property Management & Construction

Call / Text: (415) 524-5950 (Preferred Method)

Email: SBrown@WaldmanGroup.com

Office: (415) 922-2224 x110

Contact Regarding: Residential Availabilities, Building Facilities, Repairs & Maintenance, Emergencies

GRACE DELOS REYES

Lease Administrator

Office: (415) 922-2224 x107

Email: GDelosReyes@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Rent Payments, Rent Statements, Lease Questions, Insurance Certificates

Roberto Paguio

Controller

Office: (415) 922-2224 x103

Email: RPaguio@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Accounting, Banking, CAM Reconciliations, W-9’s, Human Resources

Barbara Bayley

IT Administrator

Office: (415) 922-2224 x108

Mobile: (415) 637-1511

Email: BBayley@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Technical, Computer

Nidhi Khanolkar

Marketing and Research Administrator

Office: (415) 922-2224 x105

Email: Nidhi@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Marketing, LoopNet, Vacation Rentals

Victoria Lee

Office Manager

Office: (415) 922-2224 x101

Email: Front@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: General Information, Equipment, and Supplies 

Waldman Management Group: 855 Marina Bay Parkway, Suite 200 Richmond, CA 94804
Main Phone: (415) 922-2224
Email: Info@WaldmanGroup.com
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am- 4:00 pm

ONSITE MANAGERS

Evaristo TUMLOS

Ridgecrest Terrace, 801 Alvarez Ave, Pinole

Call / Text: (707) 721-7869

Email: Ridgecrest@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: All repairs, maintenance, availabilities, showings, and emergencies at 801 Alvarez Ave, Pinole

Andre Sims

The Crossing at Marina Bay, 845-865 Marina Bay Pkwy, Richmond

Call / Text: (510) 701-3204

Email: MarinaBay@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: After-hours and weekend emergencies at 845-865 Marina Bay Pkwy, Richmond, CA

Jessika Wasmund

Lyon Street Apartments, 2930 Lyon St, San Francisco

Call / Text: 512-365-0497  

Email: Lyon@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: All repairs, maintenance, apartment showings, and emergencies at 2930 Lyon Street, San Francisco

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Compare listings

Compare