loader image

Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Jen Bremer

Chief Executive Officer

Call / Text: (415) 317-4292 (Preferred Method)

Email: JBremer@WaldmanGroup.com

Office: (415) 922-2224 x104

Contact Regarding: Property Sales & Acquisitions, Commercial Availabilities, Pending Leases & Extensions, After-Hours Emergencies

SALLY BROWN

VP Property Management & Construction

Call / Text: (415) 524-5950 (Preferred Method)

Email: SBrown@WaldmanGroup.com

Office: (415) 922-2224 x110

Contact Regarding: Residential Availabilities, Building Facilities, Repairs & Maintenance, Emergencies

GRACE DELOS REYES

Lease Administrator

Office: (415) 922-2224 x107

Email: GDelosReyes@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Rent Payments, Rent Statements, Lease Questions, Insurance Certificates

KEYDA MORA

Staff Accountant

Office: (415) 922-2224 x113

Email: KMora@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Accounts Payable, 1099’s, Passthrough Invoices

Roberto Paguio

Controller

Office: (415) 922-2224 x103

Email: RPaguio@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Accounting, Banking, CAM Reconciliations, W-9’s, Human Resources

Barbara Bayley

IT Administrator

Office: (415) 922-2224 x108

Mobile: (415) 637-1511

Email: BBayley@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Technical, Computer

Sandra Blain

Executive Assistant and Notary

Office: (415) 922-2224 x105

Email: SBlain@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: Marketing, Notary Services, LoopNet, Vacation Rentals

WALDMAN MANAGEMENT GROUP
855 Marina Bay Pkwy
Suite 200
Richmond, CA 94804

MAIN PHONE & EMAIL:
(415) 922-2224
Info@WaldmanGroup.com

BUSINESS HOURS:
Monday-Friday
8:00 am- 4:00 pm

ONSITE MANAGERS

Christina LUVIANO

Ridgecrest Terrace, 801 Alvarez Ave, Pinole

Call / Text: (510) 593-0904

Email: Ridgecrest@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: All repairs, maintenance, availabilities, showings, and emergencies at 801 Alvarez Ave, Pinole

Andre Sims

The Crossing at Marina Bay, 845-865 Marina Bay Pkwy, Richmond

Call / Text: (510) 701-3204

Email: MarinaBay@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: After-hours and weekend emergencies at 845-865 Marina Bay Pkwy, Richmond, CA

Josh Waldman

Lyon Street Apartments, 2930 Lyon St, San Francisco

Call / Text: (415) 950-5524 or (914) 450-9546

Email: Lyon@WaldmanGroup.com

Contact Regarding: All repairs, maintenance, apartment showings, and emergencies at 2930 Lyon Street, San Francisco

GENERAL INQUIRIES


Compare listings

Compare